74 Brighton Rd, Glenelg East SA 5045

0412 996 933

Office Hours

Monday - Friday: 9am - 5:30pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Finance Assistant
0413 882 694 |
Member Of:



Hello, hello.

I’m Jordy. A wife. A mum. A footy player and a fan of a spicy Marg. A lover of the simple things– quality time with my husband and daughters, watching my beloved Port Power win, and the occasional Netflix binge with a steaming cuppa.

With a background spanning administration, insurance, and finance, I come to Finance Society with over 10 years of banking experience, across client services, lending, and management. From starting as a Teller to eventually becoming a Branch Manager, I've seen the ins and outs of the banking world, and understand the importance of personalised service and effective communication in achieving financial goals.

I first stumbled on Finance Society through Instagram. Drawn to Sarah's passion for empowering clients and her commitment to education, I was totally and completely inspired by her "girl boss" spirit and genuine care for every client. I immediately knew that this was something I wanted to be a part of.

Now, as Finance Assistant, and soon-to-be broker, I bring a blend of expertise, empathy and understanding to the team (as well as a healthy dose of fun, laughter and an almost excessive amount of positivity.)

But, while my approach to life is easygoing, my approach to work is anything but. Super organised and highly efficient, I pride myself on my professionalism and customer service–making sure that you never have to feel overwhelmed by home loans and asset finance again.  

That's just a little of my story. I can’t wait to hear yours.

Jordy xo

Professionally –

I love playing a role in people's home ownership journeys. In fostering strong relationships with clients and industry professionals. In organising data and providing exceptional service. I relish in positive feedback, and pride myself on my kindness, positivity, and resilience–no matter what the day brings.

Personally –

I’m a fan of weekends away and walks in the park. Of Mexican food, washed down with an iced cold beer. Of cheeky, late night online shopping sessions, and bottomless brunches with my girlfriends. And most of all, spending time with my hubby, two daughters, dog, and 12 nieces and nephews (yes, 12).